Testimonials

  • review rating 5  I’ve been putting off doing laser hair removal, especially on the “Brazilian” area for years now but thought a consultation could do no harm... After having a consultation I thought if I’m not going to do it now I’ll never do it! The staff are so welcoming and friendly and Roya who did my treatment made me feel like the most beautiful woman ever! Thanks for making the experience great Roya it really meant a lot to me ❤️????

    thumb Chantelle Loots
    10/17/2018

    review rating 5  Body Bar in Coquitlam is wonderful - especially Roya 🙂 she is amazing at what she does and I’d highly recommend her. She makes you feel super comfortable and keeps you laughing at every appointment!

    thumb Peggah A
    12/15/2018

    review rating 5  I was impressed by Ashley. She is hardworking, honest, dedicated, and reliable person. High quality laser technician.

    thumb Reem 08
    4/27/2019

    review rating 5  Posted on behalf of Fery A.: What a great experience! Roya was so wonderful to deal with. She exercised such care while doing laser hair removal for me. She is very thorough and gentle. Her passion for her work is apparent and consequently it was wonderful experience. I highly recommend Body Bar Laser clinic and especially Roya.

    thumb Susan Stewart
    3/01/2019

    review rating 5  I've been to quite a few different clinics and consulted with different skin and laser professionals over the years, but Roya was incredibly honest and engaging from the start. She does everything in her power to accommodate your time and budget, and she's incredibly thorough and sensitive to the needs of her clients. She also understands the qualities and needs of ethnic hair and skin, which is absolutely refreshing.

    thumb faye siddiqui
    10/12/2018

    review rating 5  They’re the best! Ashley is particularly such a sweetheart — she always makes sure to get every spot during my laser hair removal sessions, is super caring, and explains everything thoroughly! And her sense of humour helps ease the pain- I highly recommend her!!! My experience with the laser hair removal has been amazing. Almost no hair growth anymore, faded marks, and soft skin! 5+ stars

    thumb Lina A
    7/27/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to Body Bar in Coquitlam for 5 years now and I am so pleased with the service! Roya is absolutely amazing. She is so thorough and friendly and takes such good care of her clients. I recommend Body Bar's laser hair removal above any other laser hair removal service. My results are life changing all thanks to Roya!

    thumb Kelsey Acres
    5/14/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing service and product! I am getting all sorts of laser hair removal treatments by Roya and the results are unbelievable! I use to have to wax all the time but now since I have been getting it lasered, there is no need for that. You see results after one session without any damage to the skin. So so so fortunate for Roya and Body Bar Laser for the amazing treatments and services provided. I am excited to get future treatments with them!

    thumb Farnaz Karimaghaei
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  I had only 2 sessions so far in Body Bar Laser Clinic with Roya. phenomenal result so far and it is not only result, it is also about how Roya is so precessional, kind, energetic and nice . Roya is absolutely the best and highly recommend her to everyone .

    thumb tara dachek
    7/28/2019
  • review rating 5  Good customer service and fabulous staff specially Roya and Jamie. Thank you so much lovely ladies.

    thumb Negar Mirbolooki
    3/16/2019

    review rating 5  Customer service here is amazing. Thank you to Roya for the great service you provided today, and made me feel comfortable. To say the least, your level of expertise is truly noticeable and appreciated. Thank you Ashley for the amazing service as well. I’m glad I chose this clinic above all else. Definitely worth what I paid!

    thumb Dyman Sherwani
    7/24/2019

    review rating 5  I have had laser hair removal before from a few different local places but Roya is by far the best person to see. She is knowledgeable, she takes her time, and she is very thorough. The price was very fair and affordable. I felt quite comfortable with her and very satisfied with the service. Roya is extremely good at what she does.

    thumb Jacqueline O
    10/20/2018

    review rating 5  Posted on behalf of Fery A.: What a great experience! Roya was so wonderful to deal with. She exercised such care while doing laser hair removal for me. She is very thorough and gentle. Her passion for her work is apparent and consequently it was wonderful experience. I highly recommend Body Bar Laser clinic and especially Roya.

    thumb Susan Stewart
    3/01/2019

    review rating 5  I've been to quite a few different clinics and consulted with different skin and laser professionals over the years, but Roya was incredibly honest and engaging from the start. She does everything in her power to accommodate your time and budget, and she's incredibly thorough and sensitive to the needs of her clients. She also understands the qualities and needs of ethnic hair and skin, which is absolutely refreshing.

    thumb faye siddiqui
    10/12/2018

    review rating 5  They’re the best! Ashley is particularly such a sweetheart — she always makes sure to get every spot during my laser hair removal sessions, is super caring, and explains everything thoroughly! And her sense of humour helps ease the pain- I highly recommend her!!! My experience with the laser hair removal has been amazing. Almost no hair growth anymore, faded marks, and soft skin! 5+ stars

    thumb Lina A
    7/27/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to Body Bar in Coquitlam for 5 years now and I am so pleased with the service! Roya is absolutely amazing. She is so thorough and friendly and takes such good care of her clients. I recommend Body Bar's laser hair removal above any other laser hair removal service. My results are life changing all thanks to Roya!

    thumb Kelsey Acres
    5/14/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing service and product! I am getting all sorts of laser hair removal treatments by Roya and the results are unbelievable! I use to have to wax all the time but now since I have been getting it lasered, there is no need for that. You see results after one session without any damage to the skin. So so so fortunate for Roya and Body Bar Laser for the amazing treatments and services provided. I am excited to get future treatments with them!

    thumb Farnaz Karimaghaei
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  I had only 2 sessions so far in Body Bar Laser Clinic with Roya. phenomenal result so far and it is not only result, it is also about how Roya is so precessional, kind, energetic and nice . Roya is absolutely the best and highly recommend her to everyone .

    thumb tara dachek
    7/28/2019

Lovely experience. The staff is amazing!! I travel from downtown Vancouver because I am so happy with all my visits. Absolutely love the staff here, this place feels like home

Andrea

My experience with Body Bar Laser Center has been outstanding to date. My consultation with my laser technician was comfortable, thorough, clear and informative. All the treatments I’ve had were very effective and took a few less treatments than expected.

Ali

Extremely impressed by the quality of service I received at this location on multiple ocassions. The facility is always immaculate and clean. I highly recommend Body Bar Laser Clinic to anyone.

Mary

I cannot rave enough about the staff’s knowledge of their equipment and procedures, never mind the results. I get so many compliments on my skin now it’s pretty much unbelievable. 

April

Share This